To Do-List

After having received my pre-departure information-package from AU, my to do-list expanded exponentially. Visa information, housing, insurance, travel…  I started with the most fun part and finally booked my flight.  I’m excited beyond words and seeing the booking-confirmation almost gave me a heart-attack. I know that there will come a time when I’m reluctant to leave Maastricht, worrying about what lies ahead of me. But for now, in this very moment, I’m just incredibly upbeat about starting this next adventure in my life.

Think positive and don’t let yourself be overwhelmed by your own immense to do-lists. Life is beautiful

Leave a Reply

